top of page
  • Writer's pictureliantolentino

Vanilla


It’s the blood,

rushing to my face.


right there, where it hurts.


It’s the steady rising of my chest,

beating harder as it wanders to the thought-

looks like we have a deal.


Dripping, soaked,

convulsing from the taboo excitement.


you really don’t know how much I want to make love to you right now.


Would you love it if I say,

I smell vanilla,

When I think about you.

The vanilla sex, screaming I-WANT-YOU-RIGHT-NOW

yearning that I have to suffer by myself,

because you’re not around.


Vanilla skin


Vanilla warmth


Vanilla coated lips

that I’d love to claim as mine.

Vanilla cream that

I’d

Die

To swallow,

and spread across my unclothed body.


When will I hear your voice,

the low grunts you’ll make

the moment I wrap my tongue

around

you.


When will I finally feel full,

embraced by your arms,


I’ll beg on my knees,

I’ll do what you like.


I will give you my all for one night.


Or many nights.


Until I’m able to picture the lines on your chest in my head,

Until I locate every single spot you sport on your skin.


Do you know how much it HURTS,

to picture your body on top of mine;

Sweat beats trickling down,

my back arching from the pleasure you’re gifting me.


Can you please tell me why you’re so

Intoxicating to think about?

Tell me what the antidote is,

to the poison you’re filling my body.

Fuck!

merightnowanddontstopuntiliscreamyourname


Fuck!

theworldforkeepingusawayfromeachother


I whimper from the thought of your fingers,

digging my treasure.

Chills run down my spine when my mind traps me in the image of you between my legs, my hand crunching your hair, pulling you closer...

while you,


gripping my thighs, satiating your thirst with what’s inside, staring into my eyes.

Fuck the poem, fuck the structure. All I need is insane pleasure.


I think about what you’ll do to me if I piss you off, if I don’t do what you want and-


Drip.


I dream about what those hands would do if they get a hold of my body.

drip.drip.drip.

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Who?

bottom of page